Shadow Saga – Shadow’s Master Audiobook by Jon Sprunk

4.9/5 - (35 votes)


Shadow’s Master Audiobook by Jon Sprunk

About Shadow Saga Audiobook by Jon Sprunk

Shadow Saga Audiobook is a series of fantasy novels by American author Jon Sprunk. The three books were published from 2010 to 2012, includes:

Shadow's Son Audiobook by Jon Sprunk
Shadow’s Son Audiobook by Jon Sprunk

About Shadow’s Master Audiobook by Jun Sprunk

Shadow’s Master Audiobook by Jon Sprunk is the third and final volume of Shadow Saga series. It was published on March 27th, 2012 by Pyr.

Shadow's Master Audiobook by Jon Sprunk
Shadow’s Master Audiobook by Jon Sprunk

The plot of Shadow’s Master Audiobook

Following the mystery of his life, Caim is about to enter the far north – a land of death, cold and shadow where only the strongest survive. The confrontation with his aunt Sybelle before has made him eventually realize who he really is: a son of a human father and a shadow mother. Besides, he also found out that his mother had not been killed but being trapped in the prison by her own father.

And assassin Caim, with all of his strength, knives and companions, plunges into the world of no sun shine where every hand seems to be against him, to save his mom. Caim has buried his father’s sword and found some measure of peace, but deep in the north an unfathomable power lies waiting. Only Kit, spectral vision and often unreliable accomplice, will stand by Caim in his darkest hour. But how much can he rely on her, when he can’t even fulfil her greatest wish? Kit is in love with her companion, and he may not even know it. And even a Fae’s tolerance will only last for so long …

To succeed on this mission, Caim will have to do more than just survive. He must face the Shadow’s Master. With this novel, Jon Sprunk brings his action-packed trilogy to an epic conclusion.


“I’ll give Sprunk credit, in what could have been a sentimental book dealing with the nature of families, history and love he still packs in enough fighting, bloodshed and action to keep just about anyone happy. Between Caim’s battles in the north and Josey’s battles to protect her throne, there’s very little downtime for our heroes. It made for a quick-paced read that keeps the reader entranced until the last page.

In all this was a good farewell to the world and Caim in particular. I was satisfied by the conclusion, though that’s not to say I would be averse to Sprunk writing short stories about Nimea and how Josey’s reign goes on in the future however.”– Lexie

The Shadow Saga is light on description and world-building, but heavy on characters and combat. No word is minced and everything moves to the action-packed climax. A series not to be missed.” – Seak

Shadow’s Master Audiobook by Jon Sprunk FULL FREE – End

*** Today, we bring to you this special audiobook: Shadow’s Master by Jon Sprunk. Don’t waste your time, click here to listen to Shadow’s Master Audiobook free download: 

Plz wait a few seconds to display the length of the chapter e.g: 00:00 / 12:25 to listen more smoothly


  • You can download any your favorite audiobook, books, comic for FREE with INCREDIBLE Time-limited opportunity:

I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books.

My website is for people who already own the audiobook and wish to stream it. Please contact the me or content providers to delete copyright contents if any. To uploaders: You may not use this site to distribute any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms. To listener: Contents shared by this site's users are only for evaluation and tryout, I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books. Contact me [email protected]

Hope you have a great time with me website!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here