Harry Bosch 10 – The Narrows Audiobook by Michael Connelly

5/5 - (3 votes)


All About The Narrows Audiobook

The Narrows Audiobook Free Download by Michael Connelly -
The Narrows Audiobook Free Download by Michael Connelly

The Narrows is the 14th audiobook by American crime author Michael Connelly, and the tenth featuring the Los Angeles detective Hieronymus “Harry” Bosch Audiobooks.

As Bosch crosses paths with FBI Agent Rachel Walling, the audiobooks story elements left unresolved in The Poet Audiobook and those from Blood Work and A Darkness More Than Night Audiobook together into the Bosch mythos.

Audiobook Review

By: Michael Connelly
Series: Harry Bosch Audiobooks, book 10
Narrated by: Len Cariou
Length: 11 hrs and 31 mins

I had to go back and listen to the first ever Harry Bosch audiobook, and I’m glad I did. Writers have a lot of energy when they first write a character; they have that twinkle in the eye, just like in a new romance.

Harry Bosch 10 – The Narrows starts out with a dark plot. Typically Connelly adds a lot of details about the characters and setting that help to make the dark plot background more palatable. This keeps the reader interested in the characters and an interesting setting as the plot develops.

There are so many surprising twists and turns in the plot. It’s hard to put the book down as you care more about the characters and the resolution; so you want to keep reading.

There is no way I could have predicted the ending. It surprises and provides great suspense until the end. The author has created a gripping story with an amazing ending.

Plot Summary

FBI agent Rachel Walling finally gets the call she’s dreaded for years, the one that tells her the Poet has surfaced. She has never forgotten the serial killer who wove lines of poetry in his hideous crimes – and apparently, he has not forgotten her.

Former LAPD detective Harry Bosch gets a call, too – from the widow of an old friend. Her husband’s death seems natural, but his ties to the hunt for the Poet make Bosch dig deep. Arriving at a derelict spot in the California desert where the feds are unearthing bodies, Bosch joins forces with Rachel. Now the two are at odds with the FBI…and squarely in the path of the Poet, who will lead them on a wicked ride out of the heat, through the narrows of evil, and into a darkness all his own…

Download and Listen

You may like all books in Harry Bosch Audiobooks series by Michael Connelly:

  1. The Black Echo Audiobook
  2. The Black Ice Audiobook
  3. The Concrete Blonde Audiobook
  4. The Last Coyote Audiobook
  5. Trunk Music Audiobook
  6. Angels Flight Audiobook
  7. A Darkness More Than Night Audiobook
  8. City Of Bones Audiobook
  9. Lost Light Audiobook
  10. The Narrows Audiobook (sequel to The Poet)
  11. The Closers Audiobook
  12. Echo Park Audiobook
  13. The Overlook Audiobook
  14. Nine Dragons Audiobook (also featuring Mickey Haller)
  15. The Drop Audiobook
  16. The Black Box Audiobook
  17. The Burning Room Audiobook
  18. The Crossing Audiobook (also featuring Mickey Haller)
  19. The Wrong Side Of Goodbye Audiobook (also featuring Mickey Haller)
  20. Two Kinds Of Truth Audiobook
  21. Dark Sacred Night Audiobook (also featuring Renée Ballard)
  22. The Night Fire Audiobook

Now you can listen and download FREE The Narrows Audiobook (Harry Bosch #10) by Michael Connelly with this special offer:

Plz wait a few seconds to display the length of the chapter e.g: 00:00 / 12:25 to listen more smoothly
  • You can download any your favorite audiobook, books, comic for FREE with INCREDIBLE Time-limited opportunity:

I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books.

My website is for people who already own the audiobook and wish to stream it. Please contact the me or content providers to delete copyright contents if any. To uploaders: You may not use this site to distribute any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms. To listener: Contents shared by this site's users are only for evaluation and tryout, I extremely encourage you to buy the original book to support the authors and enjoy the highest quality books. Contact me [email protected]

Hope you have a great time with me website!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here